Day 19

If you were happy every day of your life you wouldn’t be a human being. You’d be a game-show host.” how true is that? I mean honestly? Who here has been happy all their lives? uh huh?? You in the back? GET HELP! Because today was one of those days started out really good and then I got really angry over something stupid. Gotta hate it don’t you? Well I do anyway…

You know what I really hate? Hypocrites, fakers. People who wear and say one thing and act like another. It drives me crazy that some people who say they are Christians act the way they do. Does that mean I am always perfect. NO! Sure I don’t always have the most Christ like reactions to things. But people who consistently do that bug me to no end.

I think I am switching into Honors Chem in 2 days. Pray for my soul. I think I can do it but I sure hope I won’t die… Oh well I need some challenge in my life…

Random Quote for the day: “Using fake I.D.’s is illegal!”
“Yea so is robbing a bank but people do that too!”
“Yea. BANK ROBBERS!”  (I love Drake and Josh)

Random Fact of the day: St. Stephen is the patron saint of bricklayers.

MOD: Sing a song at the top of your lungs. Any song.

ABby


I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

