Day 49

Well I have nothing interesting to start this post with. soooo… HI!! How was your day?

I don’t really remember my day. But tomorrow is Thursday AKA the best day of the whole week! I LOVE thursdays! OH CRUD! I have a hugetastic Chem test tomorrow and if I don’t do well I will legit cry. words words words…

ummmmm…. what is there to say…

Random fact of the Day- Yellow M&M’s are magical, Blue ones are slightly magical, green ones give you luck, Orange ones make you happy and Red ones used to have a chemical in the dye that killed people. (legit)

Mission of the Day- Eat a red M&M and appriciate that it will no longer kill you.

I wish I had some interesting things to say.

Love you!

Abby

http://shine.yahoo.com/event/fallbeauty/the-10-worst-beauty-trends-of-the-past-10-years-2403247/

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

