Day 67

Watching the first Harry Potter movie again… oh love!

Sorry that I didn’t write yesterday… I was so tired that I didn’t even have time.

So I went shopping today with my wonderful Rachel! We got totally fabu hats! (yes I said fabu) They’re penguins! It was pretty exciting!

I’m trying to watch the movie so I’m having quite a hard time writing and concentrating.

Random Fact of the Day- HARRY POTTER ROCKS! (but only if you have read the books)

Mission of the Day- READ HARRY POTTER!

love the world!

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

