Day 71

Ok So I am possibly the worst blogger in the history of forever! I am sorry for not blogging in so long… BLARG!

So who here went Black Friday shopping? I did! And it was so awesome! I had so much fun with my girl Anna.

I saw the movie Tangled yesterday. It was so GREAT! I loved it! I cried. Legitly.

Lets see… Do I have anything deep to tell you…???… Oh. Something I touched on lightly 2 days ago. Thanksgiving, a day where we thank God for the good in our lives. But I’m learning to thank God for the BAD. Or at least for what I see as bad. Because God works through those bad things and turns them into something GREAT!

Random Fact of the Day- Most tabby cats are girls. (most meaning almost all)

Mission of the Day- Feed your cat earwax. As weird as this sounds, they like it. Ask my brother. He discovered it. It works.

Love you!

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

