Day 77

On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me… 2 turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree!

Yep… 11 days till Christmas! How great? I love, love, love, LOVE it!

How is your world today? Mine is pretty fantastic! I love my life, my friends, my family. Life is good.

You know as I think more and more about it I really shouldn’t worry that much about… GUYS LIFE STUFF. And yet we sit around all day worrying about those types of things. So many of my friends right now are worried about, just that. UH! rediculous!

We sang for the old people today! So fun. After ward I was talking to the lady who I usually talk to, and I saw one lady sitting all alone. I didn’t really think much of it but I thought that it would be nice if I went and talked to her. When I asked her how she was she began to cry and said she was doing really bad. And I just sat there and held her hand, and she cried. And it was really sad, but I think it was really good. Because it was uncomfortable for me to walk over to this lady, Margarite, who I didn’t know and ask her how she was. But it was me conisdering someone who wasn’t me. And it really paid off.

Random Fact of the Day- The 12 days of Christmas are actually the 12 days after Christmas… Whatever

Mission of the Day- sing that WHOLE song. 🙂

Love you!

ABby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

