Day 86

Man this has been a busy week. I’m getting so bad at this write everyday thing. I’m gonna keep working at it. And thanks so much for putting up with my inability to stick to a routine. Not something I usually do… or am good at.

So last week on Monday night I slept over at Cindy’s house and woke up at 5 am to go to a far off town to be on the radio that morning. We get there and guess what?? WRONG DAY! We weren’t supposed to be there until THURSDAY!!! So Bethany (who was going to do it with me) and I go to school and have an awful, tired, and flat out goofy day. And then we do it all over again. Sleep over at Cindy’s house on Wednesday night, watch the other half of Napoleon Dynamite and then got up at 5 am (again) and drove all the way out there and were on the radio. and man we had sssoo much fun! But it was absolutely EXHAUSTING! I could have sworn that I was going to die. But it was great. And I would do it again. just not twice in the same week. 🙂

I’m currently watching “Next great baker” and it is pretty intense! These are the kinds of things that I LOVE! Crazy contests and people getting eliminated and being sad and drama and stuff like that. Its great.

Random Fact of the Day- The largest pumpkin pie ever made was over five feet in diameter and weighed over 350 pounds. It used 80 pounds of cooked pumpkin, 36 pounds of sugar, 12 dozen eggs and took six hours to bake.

Mission of the Day- EAT SOME PIE! and then write a song about pie and sing it loudly!

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

