Day 99

Sorry for not writing for a week. You have no idea how long this week has felt. Don’t get me wrong. This has been an amazing week. It has just been a little too long. Thankfully its friday tomorrow!!!! So good! I have been waiting for that day since monday.

I have a large german test tomorrow. Are you ready? I AM READY BABY!!! As in you have no idea how ready i am… hopefully. I also have a chem test tomorrow. Its based off of our lab. Well guess what? We figured out our percent error and it turns out we are -150% wrong… fail at life. Not excited for that test.

So you may be wondering why this week has been so great. Oh you aren’t? TOO BAD! I have been getting in the habit of going to bed around 9:30 and waking up at 6:00. Thats about 8 and 1/2 hours. And sometimes I go to bed earlier than that. And MY ROOM IS CLEAN! like so clean you can see the floor. My bed is made, my homework is done, I have energy. And becaause of this I am able to focus on the things that really are meaningful in my life. I can focus more on God, and more on school, more one friends, unw. My life has been so good because of these small changes.

Random Fact of the Day- In Cleavand Ohio it is illegal to catch mice without a hunting license.

Mission of the Day- Eat some candy. It will help your soul (well thats my theory anyway.)

Love you very much!

Abby

PS- I am also starting a wire business. If you have any questions at all just drop me a comment. It will make my day. Promise. 🙂

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

