Day 122

I have much on my mind. Again, not sure how to say it. Story of my life, right? Dear world, I’m tired. Sometimes I feel like I’m wasting my life. Like I spend time doing “good” things, but in the end it is meaningless. I’ve been getting more out of Middle School Core then I have out of High School. It’s not that High School has been uninteresting, or anything, but it has just felt empty to me. Blarg, I think I’m totally losing my mind. actually, I’m 9000% positive that I have already lost my mind.

Blithe smile, lithe limb
She who’s winsome, she wins him
Gold hair with a gentle curl
That’s the girl he chose
And Heaven knows
I’m not that girl

Don’t wish, don’t start
Wishing only wounds the heart
I wasn’t born for the rose and the pearl
There’s a girl I know
He loves her so
I’m not that girl…

Great song, I was singing it with Gretchen today. Makes my heart…. I don’t know.

I realize that sometimes I feel that I do things a little half heatedly… I don’t put as much thought into things as I should.

Random Fact of the Day- If a goldfish stays in the dark for long enough it will turn white.

Mission of the Day- Randomly set up a scene with someone where one person pretends to be dead, and the other person says “Oh my god I killed him!” see video

Love you!

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.