Day 155

Well, this has been an interesting day. I’ve been in pain most of the day. I only had a half day of school, so that was lovely.

I took my drivers test for the third time today. I failed. No biggie. I was more upset that I got so anxious than I was about failing. I thought I was going to explode. Grrrr… Oh well. Fourth times the charm. 🙂

At CORE tonight David was talking about being alone. I had to leave. My head was hurting and I just felt so overwhelmed. I don’t know. I’ve been losing my mind. All I want is to sleep and cry. I haven’t cried in a long time, maybe that’s what I need to do. Oh well. I also need a hug. A hug from a tall person who smells good. That’s also what I need.

I’m losing my mind. Letting things get to my head that shouldn’t, that kind of stuff.

Random Fact of the Day- Smarter people fail their drivers test more often then dumb people. (true fact)

Mission of the Day- If you see me at all give me a hug.

Love you

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

