Day 160

It’s late and I can’t post much tonight. But I have had a long and stressful week. My body has been causing me significant amounts of grief. I’m sick and don’t seem to be getting better. And my heart hurts. My heart and my soul ache, and I know why some of the time, and others I just feel a dull aching. I know that my life is beautiful, I know that I’m blessed beyond measure, I know that I’m loved. But still my heart hurts. I know I’ll be ok, and I know that I’ll get by. I always do. And I will. Peace is going to sweep over my life in a big way. I just can’t see it yet. But I know. The God of the Universe has promised me that, and He never goes back on His promises.

Random Fact of the Day- Red, green, and yellow bell peppers are all the same plant. They are just picked at different stages.

Mission of the Day- Stand on top of something tall, put your one foot up and say “I *insert your full name* have conquered this land and dub it *insert last-name-ia* (ex. Smithia)” then do a funny dance.

Love you 🙂

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

