Day 181

Mah word… Today has been a pretty chill day, but I’m tired.

We took Kayra to get her ears pierced today. And I cleaned my room.

I’m in love with the song “Song for the Suburbs” by Ben Rector

I wanna live before I die. Don’t let the devil burry me alive.
When my heart stops, let me go home.
Don’t let the suburbs kill my heart and soul.

Great song. I feel like the suburbs are sometimes killing my heart and soul.

Love you. Parents are making me go to bed.

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

