Day 203

I really don’t have much to say today.

I’m really really tired. i didn’t sleep long enough or well last night. I’m currently watching the end of Glee as I’m waiting for New Girl to come on.

I have been thinking a lot today. But Nothing that I can explain. Trying to find meaning in a statement someone said to me. Or refused to say. Trying to find meaning, trying to find purpose.

Realizing that boys are life complicators. And a friend said today that boys don’t mean to cause drama, it’s just that girls make things complicated. I kinda realized that he’s right. I’m not sure that boys don’t cause drama, but I know that girls thinking about things make things far more complicated.

Random Fact of the Day- When you type “Facts about ” into google, the first thing that comes up is “facts about justin beiber”

Mission of the Day-Do your best to do a head stand.

Love you!

Abby

You think you have everything figured out, and then someone makes you second guess yourself. Second guessing, it stinks. You think you understand, and then you’re left wondering what to do with your self.

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

