Day 210

I have a lot on my mind. But I don’t want to write. I don’t know how.

The one thing I can say. “I want to mean as much to [that person] as [that person] means to me” An important discussion I had with someone. Think about that one.

Just being is sometimes the best thing you can do. Sometimes it’s better than talking, just being with someone.

Random Fact of the Day- The eye of a human can distinguish 500 shades of the gray.

Mission of the Day- Think. Think about something that’s been confusing you.

Love you!

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

