Day 212

More than once I’ve told you that I hate being told what to do. It’s true. The only thing that makes me care less about things is being forced to do it.

I haven’t been thinking much. I’m tired.

Had drama today and then baby-sat. Interesting how your misconceptions of people can change so quickly.

I need to sleep more. I went to bed at 9:49 yesterday. And I was still exhaused when I woke up this morning at 7:30. Must go to bed.

Random Fact of the Day- There are 4 ventricles in the brain. 2 latteral ventricles and a 3rd and 4rd one.

Mission of the Day- Think for me. Whatever has been on your mind, leave me a comment to give me something to think about.

Love you!

Abby

One thought on “Day 212

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

