Day 227

Ah… I’m falling in love. Falling in love with spring that is.

It’s February and it feels like April. I love it. I’m waking up with the sun, driving with the windows down and drinking Passion Tea Lemonade. Nothing makes me happier.

I can’t really say all that is on my mind. I’m a little rushed for time, but there’s a good bit going on in my brain.

Freedom. Knowing that your free is a beautiful thing.

No time. Must go.

Love you!

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

