Day 235

Hmmmmm… Well, this evening we had Core and we talked all about *cough cough* girls and boys.

It was rather interesting, it wasn’t that there was anything that surprised me, it was just interesting. There are a lot of things I’d like to say, and none of them are things I’ll say now. You want my opinion? Ask me.

Finally finished Paper Towns and it was rather good. I’ll have to tell you about it tomorrow. I’m kinda in the middle of something.

Random Fact of the Day- Today is national women’s day.

Mission of the Day- Appreciate a woman in your life. Someone who deserves it.

Love you!

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

