Day 278

My leg is very itchy…I’m sure that that is very interesting to you, but I needed an interesting lead.

Anyway, I haven’t been thinking much today. I’ve been soooooo tired that I haven’t been able to consider much of anything.  I’ve been thinking about economy a good bit. What makes things valuable?  What makes money worth anything? I know the answer, I’m just to sure it’s a great system.

I’m physically exhausted, I’m going to bed now.

Random fact of the day- grapes are bad for dogs, in fact they can kill them.

Mission of the day- eat something and then fall over “dead”

Love you!

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

