Day 290

I don’t have much time to write, so I’ll be brief.

I looked at the stars tonight and realized just how small I am. We are nothing in comparison to the rest of the universe. We’re so small and replaceable. Yet we all want to be big shots. We all want to make a difference.

I leave sticky notes in books. Library books. I write things that stand out to me, or things that made me think. I also write in textbooks, make note of thing my teacher points out or tells us to remember. I want to leave something behind. Something that can help other people. I want to have an affect after I’m done and I want to know that it’s working.

I think I’ll open a library someday and ask people to write in the books. To highlight, underline and write notes.

I must go to bed right now.

Love you!

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

