Day 328

I wish I could wow you with my deep thoughts and incredible intellect, but at the moment that’s just not happening.

I honestly haven’t been doing much thinking today, because I’ve been tired and not feeling too hot.

I’ve been working a lot lately. And it just kinda sucks the life out of you after a while. I honestly just want to sleep all the time and eat sushi, don’t ask “why sushi?” because I honestly don’t know why.

I’ve been thinking about why good girls are attracted to bad boys (as a general principle) but I’m too tired to explain myself. I’m going to bed.

Random Fact of the Day- In Finland, the prices of speeding tickets are determined by a person’s salary. Weird.

Mission of the Day- Decide an interesting meaning for the initialism PCSTJ.

Love you! 🙂

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

