*insert relevant title* 357 to go…

You know, there are so many bad things in life. And It’s days like today when it feels like there is no hope.

A good friend of my family’s died today. A young man with a wife and a son. It was unexpected and devastating. I’m just reminded of how unfair life is.

I can’t even begin to make sense of what’s going on. Basically, I’m generally feeling overwhelmed.

God says that he’s always there and that everything happens for a reason, and I believe that. But sometimes the end is way out of sight.

Question of the Day- Why? (thats as specific as its gettin)

Love you

Abby

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.

