2 months since, 10 days until. 107 to go…

Today marks two months since graduation… what the heck have I done with the past two months? Haiti, work, friends, family. That’s about it. But it’s been great. I feel like so much has changed in the past two months. I’ve grown, I’ve changed, I’ve made friends. The usual. But there is so much that has yet to change.

In ten days I will be moving into my very own dorm room. I’ll be living on my own, making my own decisions (mostly) and meeting all sorts of new people.

I can’t wait.

I’m ready for the change, but I’m also going to miss what’s going on here. I’ve spent a lot of time building into the relationships that I have now because I don’t want to let them fade. It will be weird to not have these people around.

A lot has happened over the past week but I’ve spent so many nights watching Bones with my brother that I haven’t had time to blog. Sorry that I’m the worst.

Love you!

Abby

One thought on “2 months since, 10 days until. 107 to go…

I'd love to hear your thoughts! Leave me a comment.